You are here

Towards a European non-proliferation strategy

01 January 2003


Nicole Gnesotto, Director, ISS-EU, Paris

Session I: Assessing missile technology proliferation

John Simpson, Director, Dpt. of Politics, University of Southampton
Mark Smith, Research Fellow, Dpt of Politics, University of Southampton

Session II: Assessing nuclear proliferation

Bruno Tertrais, Maître de Recherche, FRS, Paris

Session III: Assessing biological and chemical proliferation

Jean Pascal Zanders, Project Leader – Chemical and Biological Warfare Project, SIPRI,
Solna Conclusion
Burkard Schmitt, Assistant Director and Gustav Lindström, Research Fellow, ISS-EU, Paris